

## DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING TEZPUR UNIVERSITY (A Central University Established by an Act of Parliament) NAPAAM, TEZPUR – 784028 DISTRICT: SONITPUR:: ASSAM:: INDIA

F.TU/ME/10-09(V-I)/

Dated: 23.07.2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted for the Department of Mechanical Engineering for a period of three (03) years or until further notice .

- 1. Head of Department
- 2. Dr. Zahnupriya Kalita
- 3. Dr. Barnali Choudhury
- 4. Ms. Sikha Bhuyan

(Dr. Paragmoni Kalita)

Head

Copy for information to:

- 1. All members of the committee.
- 2. Concerned File.

Chairperson Member Member Member